Tag Archives: Corte

D8 : Corte – Zonza

Previous Day Next Day With an alarm clock at 9:30, we leave the studio at 11:15 for a tour of the upper town of Corte. We discover its charming streets and take the direction of its citadel and its museum. … Continue reading

Tagged | Leave a comment

D7 : Corte – Restonica

Previous Day Next Day This morning we give a little sleep with an alarm clock set for 10:30. We then leave for 15 km of road along the Restonica river in a pine forest to reach the departure of the … Continue reading

Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

D6 : Scandola – Calanches

Previous Day Next Day The weather slightly improved and the boats are allowed to leave the port of Porto. Waking up at 7:30 allows us to embark on a shuttle from campany Via Mare at 9:30 for a tour of … Continue reading

Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Archives par mot-clef : Corte

J8 : Corte – Zonza

Jour précédent Jour suivant Avec un réveil à 9h30, nous quittons le studio à 11h15 pour la visite de la ville haute de Corte. Nous découvrons ses charmantes ruelles et prenons la direction de sa citadelle et de son musée. … Continuer la lecture

Marqué avec | Laisser un commentaire

J7 : Corte – Restonica

Jour précédent Jour suivant Ce matin nous nous accordons une petite grasse matinée avec un réveil à 10h30. Nous partons pour 15 kilomètres de route longeant la Restonica dans une forêt de Pins pour rejoindre le depart de la Randonnée au … Continuer la lecture

Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire

J6 : Scandola – Calanches

Jour précédent Jour suivant Le temps s’est légèrement amélioré et les bateaux sont autorisés à quitter le port de Porto. Le réveil à 7h30 nous permet donc d’embarquer à 9h30 sur une navette de croisière Via mare pour le tour … Continuer la lecture

Marqué avec , , , | Laisser un commentaire